Consiglio Direttivo

Roberta Gunelli — Presidente
Ospedale Pierantoni — Forlì (FC) — roberta.gunelli@auro.it
Roberto Sanseverino — Vice Presidente
Ospedale Umberto 1° — Nocera Inferiore (NA) — roberto.sanseverino@auro.it
Michele Gallucci — Ex Presidente
I.F.O.Istituto Regina Elena – U.O.di Urologia — Roma (RM) — michele.gallucci@auro.it
Massimo Perachino — Segretario
Ospedale Santo Spirito — Casale Monferrato (AL) — massimo.perachino@auro.it
Maurizio Carrino — Tesoriere
Ospedale Cardarelli, Div.di Chirurgia Andrologica — Napoli (NA) — maurizio.carrino@auro.it

 

Paolo Puppo
Istituti Clinici di Pavia e Vigevano Gruppo San Donato — Pavia, Vigevano (PV) — paolo.puppo@auro.it
Sandro Elena
Segreteria Nazionale AURO.IT — Pietra Ligure (SV) — sandro.elena@auro.it

 

Rappresentanti Regionali:

Michele Di Dio — Calabria
Ospedale Ss.Annunziata — Cosenza (CS)
E-mail m.didio@aocs.it
Pietro Augusto Mastrangelo — Campania, Basilicata
Ospedale Madonna Delle Grazie, U.O. di Urologia — Matera (MT)
E-mail pietro_mastrangelo@tiscali.it
Sebastiano Spatafora — Emila Romagna
Ospedale S.Maria Nuova, Div. di Urologia — Reggio Emilia (RE)
E-mail sebastiano.spatafora@auro.it
Ferdinando De Marco — Lazio
INI – U.O.DI UROLOGIA — Grottaferrata (RM)
E-mail
Franco Bertolotto — Liguria
OSPEDALE CIVILE – U.C.DI UROLOGIA — Imperia (IM)
E-mail
Carmen Maccagnano — Lombardia
AZIENDA OSPEDALIERA S.ANNA – ASST LARIANA - U.O.DI UROLOGIA — Como (CO)
E-mail
Willy Giannubilo — Marche, Abruzzo, Umbria, Molise
OSPEDALE “CARLO URBANI” - U.O.DI UROLOGIA — Jesi (AN)
E-mail
Giancamillo Carluccio — Puglia
Ospedale C. Panico - Div. di Urologia — Tricase (LE)
E-mail giancamillo.carluccio@auro.it
Mario Melis — Sardegna
Nuova Casa di Cura - Div. di Urologia — Decimomannu (CA)
E-mail mario.melis@auro.it
Mario Falsaperla — Sicilia
Ospedale Vittorio Emanuele — Catania ()
E-mail mayurol@yahoo.it
Roberto Nucciotti — Toscana
OSPEDALE MISERICORDIA – U.O.C. DI UROLOGIA — Grosseto (GR)
E-mail
Pietro Belmonte — Triveneto
POLICLINICO SAN GIORGIO – DIV.DI UROLOGIA — Pordenone (PN)
E-mail belmon@libero.it