Consiglio Direttivo

Michele Gallucci — Presidente
I.F.O.Istituto Regina Elena – U.O.di Urologia — Roma (RM) — michele.gallucci@auro.it
Roberta Gunelli — VicePresidente
Ospedale Pierantoni — Forlì (FC) — roberta.gunelli@auro.it
Pierpaolo Graziotti — Past President
Ospedale S.Giuseppe Multimedica — Milano (MI) — pierpaolo.graziotti@auro.it
Roberto Sanseverino — Segretario
Ospedale Umberto 1° — Nocera Inferiore (NA) — roberto.sanseverino@auro.it
Massimo Perachino — Tesoriere
Ospedale Santo Spirito — Casale Monferrato (AL) — massimo.perachino@auro.it
Paolo Puppo — Coordinatore Gestionale
Centro Urologico di Eccellenza - ASL 1 Imperiese — Imperia (IM) — paolo.puppo@auro.it
Sandro Elena — Direttore Amministrativo
Segreteria Nazionale AURO.IT — Pietra Ligure (SV) — sandro.elena@auro.it

Rappresentanti Regionali:

Scipio Annoscia — Piemonte, Valle d'Aosta
S.S.V.D. ASL 7, Div.di Urologia — Chivasso (TO)
E-mail scipio.annoscia@auro.it
Mauro Caponera — Lazio
Ospedale Civile – divisione di urologia — Anagni (FR)
E-mail mauro.caponera@auro.it
Giancamillo Carluccio — Puglia
Ospedale C. Panico - Div. di Urologia — Tricase (LE)
E-mail giancamillo.carluccio@auro.it
Maurizio Carrino — Campania, Basilicata
Ospedale Cardarelli, Div.di Chirurgia Andrologica — Napoli (NA)
E-mail maurizio.carrino@auro.it
Antonio Casarico — Liguria
Centro Urologico di Eccellenza, ASL 1 Imperia — Imperia (IM)
E-mail antonio.casarico@auro.it
Andrea Fandella — Triveneto
Ospedale Ca' Foncello — Treviso (TV)
E-mail andrea.fandella@auro.it
Ioannis Kartalas Goumas — Lombardia
Ospedale Civile - Div. di Urologia — Vimercate (MB)
E-mail ioannis.kartalas@auro.it
Mario Melis — Sardegna
Nuova Casa di Cura - Div. di Urologia — Decimomannu (CA)
E-mail mario.melis@auro.it
Michele Giovanni Prencipe — Calabria
Ospedale Pugliese - Ciaccio - Soc. Urologia — Catanzaro (CZ)
E-mail michele.prencipe@auro.it
Carlo Saltutti — Emilia Romagna
Ospedale Maggiore - Div. di Urologia — Bologna (BO)
E-mail carlo.saltutti@auro.it
Pasquale Santoro — Marche, Abruzzo, Umbria, Molise
ASL Molise - Div. di Urologia — Campobasso (CB)
E-mail pasquale.santoro@auro.it