Comitato Tecnico Professionale “Aurosafe”

Coordinatore: Mauro Caponera

Ospedale “F. Spaziani”, Frosinone – mauro.caponera@auro.it

Membri:

Roberto Campese
Ospedale AO Antonio Cardarelli — Napoli
roberto.campese@auro.it
Antonio Casarico
Casa di Cura Villa Montallegro — Genova
antonio.casarico@auro.it
Fulvio Di Tonno
Ospedale dell’Angelo — Mestre
fulvio.ditonno@auro.it
Francesco Francesca
Azienda Ospedaliero Universitaria Pisana — Pisa
francesco.francesca@auro.it
Alberto Mandressi
Humanitas Mater Domini — Castellanza
alberto.mandressi@auro.it
Augusto Mosca
Ospedale "San Sebastiano Martire" — Frascati
moscaugusto@gmail.com
Maurizio Simone
Casa di Cura “S. Maria Maddalena” — Occhiobello
m.simone@urochirurgia.com
Domenico Tuzzolo
Casa di Cura “Casa del Sole” — Formia
nicotu@libero.it